Executive Committee

 Wayne Carlson, Wake County  

Past President                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                Edna Gaston, Kerr Lake MG

Vice President                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              Brenda Rambach, Guilford County

Budget and Finance &Treasurer                                                                                                                                                                                                            William Harris, Orange County 

Recording Secretary/Newsletter Editor                                                                                                                                                                                              Eileen Novak, Kerr Lake MG                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   

Communications Secretary                                                                                                                                                                                                                Katherine Jones, Rowan County

  Brenda Carter, Wayne County, Chair

Awards, Grants and Landscape Design
 Krystyna Ochota, Brunswick County

Webmaster and Photographer                                                                                                                                                                                                       Christopher Alberti, Johnston County

Nominations                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Heidi Sawyer-Clark, Orange County                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Edna Gaston, Kerr Lake MG

Social Media and Publicity




District Reporters                          

Christina Larson, Guilford County, North Central District

Marcia Scheideman, Lincoln County South Central District
Betty Lockwood, Henderson County, West District
Anne Pierce, Nash County, Northeast District
Griffin "Dave" Lockett, Johnston County
(Co-District Reporters) 
Southeast District

County Delegates and Alternates: 
If any name changes are needed for your county, please contact
 Christopher Alberti, Johnston County

Alamance County
Beaufort County
Bertie County
Bladen County
Brunswick County Krystyna Ochota Delegate, Vicki Fuhrman, Alternate
Buncombe County
Burke County
Cabarrus County
Cartaret County
Lynn Brugnolotti, Delegate
Catawba delegate  John Lundeen Delegate, Carol Lundeen, Alternate
Cherokee County   James Sullivan,  Delegate
Craven County 
Cumberland County        
Currituck County
Dare County Bob Hopkins, Delegate, Lois Chatham, Alternate
Davidson County Sue Smith, Delegate
Davie County Beth Dixon, Delegate
Durham County
Kat Causey, Delegate
Edgecombe County, Kim Page, Delegate
Forsyth County Bethy Jackle, Delegate, Mary Conroy, Alternate      
Gaston County,Granville County                
Guilford County  Rose Foster , Delegate  Brenda Rambach, Alternate
Halifax County               
Harnett County
Haywood County
Henderson County
Iredell County  Anita Murphy, Delegate,

Jackson & Swain County 

Johnston County  Jyl Burgener, Delegate,  Deborah Crandall, Alternate, Joanne King, Alternate        

Kerr Lake (Vance,Warren) Edna Gaston, Delegate       
Lee County  Susan Alexander, Delegate Sharon Raschke, Alternate,
Anna Culler                                                                                                                           Lenoir County                                                                                                               Lincoln County  Marcia Scheideman,  Delegate                                                 Macon County                                                                                                               Martin County                                                                                            McDowell County

Mecklenburg County Karen Bridges, Delegate

Mitchell County
Moore County  Susan Zanetti, Delegate
Nash County
New Hanover County
Onslow County 
Orange County William Harriss, Delegate, Sharon Lloyd, Alternate, Heidi Sawyer-Clark, Alternate           
Pasquotank County  Carolyn Jennings, Delegate
Pender County
Pitt County
Polk County Jackie Weedon, Delegate
Randolph County
Robeson County
Rowan County  Katherine Jones, Delegate,  Sue Davis, Alternate    
Sampson County
Transylvania County
Union County  Barb Apelian, Delegate
Wake County Annette Byrd, Delegate
Wayne County Bonnie Pitzer, Delegate  Brenda Carter, Alternate
Wilson County Carroll Gaissert , Delegate, Sandy Goetz, Alternate   




If you do not see your county with representation or it needs updating, please enter your delegate/alternate and send this information to Send email  







 Back to the Top


Contact Us
3434 Edwards Mill Road
Suite 112-260
Raleigh, NC 27612

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software